Election Results

 2023 Consolidated Election Results
{931667B1-5159-4F85-AF80-7E2F665F0165} (1) - Copy{931667B1-5159-4F85-AF80-7E2F665F0165} (1)

Jo Daviess County Clerk & Election Authority

Polls are open from 6 am to 7 pm on Tuesday, April 4, 2023.

Please use the links below to view results for the 2023 Jo Daviess County Consolidated Election. The polls close at 7:00 p.m. and voting totals will be posted as they are received by the Jo Daviess County Clerk's Office. Please refresh your browser periodically to ensure you are viewing the most current results.

Precincts reporting:
Menominee, Vinegar Hill, Rawlins, Council Hill, Scales Mound, Rice, Derinda, Pleasant Valley, Thompson, Guilford, Woodbine, Rush, Stockton I, Stockton II, East Galena, Nora, Wards Grove, Apple River, Berreman, Warren, Hanover, Dunleith I, Dunleith II, Dunleith III, West Galena I, Elizabeth, West Galena II, West Galena III
Official Results - April 4, 2023
Write-in Results

Illinois State Board of Elections